Menu 

2017 New Officials Classes

If you are interested in joining the Colorado Springs football fraternity.  The Colorado Spring’s Football Officials Association (CSFOA) will begin classes for new officials June 22nd.  These are for all joining our officiating group for the 1st time. All classes are at the Trinity United Methodist Church. The church is located at 701 North 20th Street COS 80904 (west of I25 just off Unitah). Classes are from 6:30 – 8:00 PM

Thu, Jun 22
Mon, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 29
Mon, Jul 3 No Class
Thu, Jul 6
Mon, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 13
Mon, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 20
Mon, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 27
Mon, Jul 31 Supplemental Draft

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply