Menu 

New Officials Class Dates

If you are interested in joining the Colorado Springs football fraternity. The Colorado Spring’s Football Officials Association (CSFOA) will begin classes for new officials in mid-June. These are for all of those joining our officiating group for the 1st time. All classes are at the trinity United Methodist Church. The church is located at 701 North 20th Street COS 80904 (west of I25 just off Unitah). Classes are from 6:30 – 8:00 PM

Thu, Jun 22
Mon, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 29
Mon, Jul 3 NO MEETING
Thu, Jul 6
Mon, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 13
Mon, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 20
Mon, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 27
Mon, Jul 31 DRAFT

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply